• About us
  • |
  • Our projects
  • |
  • News
  • |
  • Media
  • |
  • Contacts
  • Prices and tickets you can find at FreedomEvents.online.
    Freedom Future Forum is a grand business event on the international level. 21-23 August, 2020 more than 4,000 representatives of different industries, companies, and countries will get together in Moscow. Business and entertaining events will take place non-stop for 3 days in the well-known venues of Crocus City Hall and Vegas City Hall. Participating in F3 will give your professional and personal growth a real boost. This is your step to freedom!

    Cyber Legacy Championship

      21 August, 2020, Vegas City Hall

    Professional cybersport teams of the international level will come together on Friday. Audience will get a chance to witness a tough battle!

    The prize fund is $50,000!

    Top teams from Europe, CIS, and China, will fight for the Champion title in the Cyber Legacy Championship. The cosplay competition will take place in the breaks between the matches - the hottest girl will show gorgeous costumes.

    More

    Freedom Future Forum

      22, 23 August, 2020, Crocus City Hall

    Freedom Future Forum is an important moment in the history of the company, it is our future that we have made into our present. During the course of two days, we will talk about our results, but most importantly about how we got those results.

    The top managers of leading international companies and Freedom Group opinion leaders will talk about using blockchain technologies in advertising, sharing economy, cashback model integration, and other current trends in economics.

    Successful Russian investors will meet with you to speak about the most promising segments of business. And founders of the most dynamic start-ups will share their knowledge of building a new business in Russia.

    More

    Freedom Future Seminar

      23 August, 2020, Vegas City Hall

    On the last day of the Forum, the best of the best will share the most valuable and important things - their experience, knowledge, and motivation.

    Famous nutritional experts will talk about the secrets of active longevity. You will also hear stories from top leaders and you will see people, whose names adourn Freedom Group's Alley of Fame. And the President of the company Narek Sirakanyan will share instruments for building a successful business.

    More

    Egyptian night

      23 August, 2020, Moscow

    Freedom Future Forum will end with a big party - Egyptian Night. In the heart of Moscow, a gorgeous, bright, and hotter than African sand Egyptian Pharaoh style party will be held for parnters.

    You will have an awesome night in the company of partners and friends, see an amazing show, and feel the mystical fairy tale atmosphere of the Far East.

    More

    Tickets

    You can find information about the prices and buy tickets at FreedomEvents.online.

Член Всемирного Экономического Форума
  • F3 2020
  • |
  • О нас
  • |
  • Наши проекты
  • |
  • Новости
  • |
  • Пресса о нас
  • |
  • Контакты
  • Член Всемирного Экономического Форума
    Цены и билеты — на FreedomEvents.online.
    Freedom Future Forum (F³) — это грандиозное бизнес-событие международного масштаба. 21–23 августа 2020 г. в Москве соберутся более 4000 представителей разных отраслей, компаний и стран. 3 дня в режиме non-stop на престижных площадках Crocus City Hall и Vegas City Hall пройдут деловые и развлекательные мероприятия. Участие в F³ даст новый импульс для вашего профессионального и карьерного роста. Это ваш шаг к свободе!

    Cyber Legacy Championship

      21 августа 2020, Vegas City Hall

    В пятницу, в крутом замесе на арене Vegas City Hall сойдутся профессиональные команды кибеспортсменов международного уровня. Зрителей ждет жесткий бескомпромиссный баттл!

    Призовой фонд — $50 000!

    Топ-команды из Европы, СНГ и Китая, прошедшие квалификацию, сразятся за звание чемпиона турнира Cyber Legacy Championship. В перерывах между матчами состоится конкурс косплееров — самые горячие девушки предстанут в шикарных костюмах.

    Подробнее

    Freedom Future Forum

      22 и 23 августа 2020, Crocus City Hall

    Freedom Future Forum — важный момент в истории компании. Это наше будущее, которое мы сделали настоящим. В течение двух дней мы будем рассказывать, чего добились все вместе, и главное, как мы этого добились.

    Топ-менеджеры международных компаний и лидеры мнений Freedom Group посвятят свои выступления применению блокчейн в рекламе, шеринг-экономике, интеграции кэшбэк-модели в бизнес и другим актуальным трендам в экономике.

    Успешные российские инвесторы специально встретятся с вами, чтобы рассказать о наиболее перспективных сегментах бизнеса. А самые динамичные и технологичные стартапы в лице их основателей поделятся знаниями о построении нового бизнеса в России.

    Подробнее

    Freedom Future Seminar

      23 августа 2020, Vegas City Hall

    В заключительный день форума лучшие из лучших поделятся с вами самым ценным и важным — опытом, знаниями и мотивацией.

    Известные нутрициологи откроют секреты активного долголетия, вы услышите истории успеха от топ-лидеров и увидите людей, чьи имена украшают Аллею славы Freedom Group. А Президент компании Нарек Сираканян поделится своими уникальными лайфхаками и инструментами построения успешного бизнеса.

    Подробнее

    Egyptian night

      23 августа 2020, Москва

    Freedom Future Forum завершится масштабной вечеринкой — Egyptian night. В самом сердце столицы Вас ждет роскошная, яркая, смелая и горячая как африканский песок вечеринка в стиле египетских фараонов.

    Вы проведете незабываемый вечер в компании партнеров и друзей, увидите захватывающее шоу и погрузитесь в сказочную атмосферу Древнего Востока.

    Подробнее

    Билеты

    15 января 2020 г. стартует продажа билетов на Freedom Future Forum. Узнать цены и купить билеты можно по адресу FreedomEvents.online.